Page 1 of 1
Bug Exportar Excel en Report
Posted: Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:21 pm
by MOISES
Hola:
En samples\report.prg, al hacer el preview del Report el botón de exportar a Excel está inactivo y no funciona.
En la FW 14.14 todo OK, en rpreview.prg el valor oReport no llega bien ahora, y por eso no exporta:
Code: Select all
ACCESS CanExportToExcel INLINE If( ::oReport == nil, ::oDevice:bToExcel != nil, ;
( ::oReport:bInit != nil .or. ::oReport:bToExcel != nil ) )
Gracias.
Re: Bug Exportar Excel en Report
Posted: Sat Nov 16, 2019 3:12 pm
by cnavarro
Prueba este ejemplo desde la carpeta samples con el buildh.bat
http://forums.fivetechsupport.com/viewt ... el#p222836
Re: Bug Exportar Excel en Report
Posted: Sat Nov 16, 2019 3:21 pm
by MOISES
Tampoco funciona.
Re: Bug Exportar Excel en Report
Posted: Sat Nov 16, 2019 5:02 pm
by EASYSOFT
Moises
Buenas tardes, posiblemente falte esta instrucción
oReport:bInit := { || dbGoTop() }
Saludos
_
Re: Bug Exportar Excel en Report
Posted: Sat Nov 16, 2019 5:04 pm
by EASYSOFT
Me falta decir que yo lo tengo al inicio del reporte
PREVIEW // TO PRINTER
oReport:oDevice:SetPage(15)
oReport:bInit := { || dbGoTop() }
Saludos
_
Re: Bug Exportar Excel en Report
Posted: Sat Nov 16, 2019 5:28 pm
by MOISES
Sí, ya lo tengo puesto. Antes con FW 14.14 funciona bien.
Este es el código:
Code: Select all
#include "fivewin.ch"
#include "report.ch"
REQUEST DBFCDX
function Main()
local oRep, oFont
USE CUSTOMER NEW SHARED VIA "DBFCDX"
SET FILTER TO RECNO() <= 20
GO TOP
DEFINE FONT oFont NAME "TAHOMA" SIZE 0,-12
REPORT oRep PREVIEW FONT oFont
oRep:bInit := { || dbGoTop() }
COLUMN TITLE "NAME" DATA FIELD->FIRST
COLUMN TITLE "CITY" DATA FIELD->CITY
ENDREPORT
oRep:bInit := { || CUSTOMER->( DBGOTOP() ) }
ACTIVATE REPORT oRep
RELEASE FONT oFont
return nil
Re: Bug Exportar Excel en Report
Posted: Sun Nov 17, 2019 1:47 pm
by nageswaragunupudi
MOISES wrote:Hola:
En samples\report.prg, al hacer el preview del Report el botón de exportar a Excel está inactivo y no funciona.
En la FW 14.14 todo OK, en rpreview.prg el valor oReport no llega bien ahora, y por eso no exporta:
Code: Select all
ACCESS CanExportToExcel INLINE If( ::oReport == nil, ::oDevice:bToExcel != nil, ;
( ::oReport:bInit != nil .or. ::oReport:bToExcel != nil ) )
Gracias.
We will look into this.
Re: Bug Exportar Excel en Report
Posted: Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:08 pm
by nageswaragunupudi
You are right. Thanks for pointing this out.
This is a bug introduced in FWH1909 and effects this version only.
Fixed in the next version to be released.
Till then, please apply this fix by modifying report.prg
In the METHOD Activate() of TReport class in report.prg, please locate these lines 912 to 923
Code: Select all
ACTIVATE DIALOG ::oRptWnd CENTERED
/*
if Empty( ::oDevice:cFile )
Eval( ::bPreview, ::oDevice )
elseif "pdf" $ Lower( ::oDevice:cFile )
FWSavePreviewToPDF( ::oDevice,;
If( Lower( cFileExt( ::oDevice:cFile ) ) == "pdf", ;
::oDevice:cFile, nil ), ::oDevice:lPreview )
endif
*/
PrintEnd()
Please change these lines as:
Code: Select all
ACTIVATE DIALOG ::oRptWnd CENTERED
if Empty( ::oDevice:cFile )
Eval( ::bPreview, ::oDevice )
else
PrintEnd()
endif
Please test after this change and let us know.
Re: Bug Exportar Excel en Report
Posted: Sun Nov 17, 2019 5:00 pm
by MOISES
Yes, the fix works perfect.
When do you plan to reléase a new build?
Re: Bug Exportar Excel en Report
Posted: Fri Dec 13, 2019 3:06 pm
by Sistem
estou tendo problema ao finalizar o repot
Descrição do Erro:
Error BASE/1004 Class: 'NIL' has no exported method: LMETA
[ 1] = U
chamado por LMETA(0)
chamado por PRINTEND(1766)
chamado por TREPORT:ACTIVATE(929)
alguem tem esse problema?
Re: Bug Exportar Excel en Report
Posted: Fri Dec 13, 2019 3:58 pm
by karinha
Code: Select all
IF DeOndePartiu = "IMPRIMEPDF"
oPrn:lMeta = .F. // .T.
ENDIF
Re: Bug Exportar Excel en Report
Posted: Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:21 am
by nageswaragunupudi
Sistem wrote:estou tendo problema ao finalizar o repot
Descrição do Erro:
Error BASE/1004 Class: 'NIL' has no exported method: LMETA
[ 1] = U
chamado por LMETA(0)
chamado por PRINTEND(1766)
chamado por TREPORT:ACTIVATE(929)
alguem tem esse problema?
Are you getting this error with FWH1903?
Or FWH1909?
If FWH1909, did you make the correction I posted above?
Can you also post your code, how you defined the REPORT?
Your answers will help us to find if there are any bugs and fix them if required.