Como se Clona un Objeto
- ruben Dario
- Posts: 986
- Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2007 3:47 pm
- Location: Colombia
Como se Clona un Objeto
Saludos al forum
Como se clona un Objeto.
Como se clona un Objeto.
- ruben Dario
- Posts: 986
- Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2007 3:47 pm
- Location: Colombia
Re: Como se Clona un Objeto
Gracias karinha
Me da este error al ejecutar
__objcole -- Error de Argumento
Me da este error al ejecutar
__objcole -- Error de Argumento
- ruben Dario
- Posts: 986
- Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2007 3:47 pm
- Location: Colombia
Re: Como se Clona un Objeto
No
No se si es posible clonar esto
oQSet := TOleAuto():New( "ADODB.Recordset" )
...
oQSet:Open( "Select "+ cSelect +" from " + cTabla + " LIMIT 50" , oApp:StrConnection,1, 3 )
Intento clonar el oQSet no se si es posible,
No se si es posible clonar esto
oQSet := TOleAuto():New( "ADODB.Recordset" )
...
oQSet:Open( "Select "+ cSelect +" from " + cTabla + " LIMIT 50" , oApp:StrConnection,1, 3 )
Intento clonar el oQSet no se si es posible,
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
Re: Como se Clona un Objeto
Ruben,
Clonar un objeto que use determinados handles de Windows, memoria, buffers, etc., no tiene sentido. El resultado no serviría de nada, ó provocaría muchos errores.
Lo que puedes hacer es copiar los valores de las datas del objeto, pero el objeto en si, completo, no podria ser duplicado y uno provocaria errores en el otro.
Clonar un objeto que use determinados handles de Windows, memoria, buffers, etc., no tiene sentido. El resultado no serviría de nada, ó provocaría muchos errores.
Lo que puedes hacer es copiar los valores de las datas del objeto, pero el objeto en si, completo, no podria ser duplicado y uno provocaria errores en el otro.
- nageswaragunupudi
- Posts: 8017
- Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 5:22 am
- Location: India
- Contact:
Re: Como se Clona un Objeto
RecordSet has a Clone method in ADO.ruben Dario wrote:No
No se si es posible clonar esto
oQSet := TOleAuto():New( "ADODB.Recordset" )
...
oQSet:Open( "Select "+ cSelect +" from " + cTabla + " LIMIT 50" , oApp:StrConnection,1, 3 )
Intento clonar el oQSet no se si es posible,
oRs2 := oRs:Clone()
oRs2 has all the filter, sort, record position at the time of cloning.
For all subsequent operations, the two recordsets are in independent.
Regards
G. N. Rao.
Hyderabad, India
G. N. Rao.
Hyderabad, India
- ruben Dario
- Posts: 986
- Joined: Thu Sep 27, 2007 3:47 pm
- Location: Colombia
Re: Como se Clona un Objeto
Muchas Gracias
Por su aporte y alcaracion
Por su aporte y alcaracion
Re: Como se Clona un Objeto
No, it is not.
When you clone a Recordset you actually just create a new pointer to the same Recordset, therefore any changes you make to one Recordset will be visible in all of its clones. However, if you execute a Requery on the original Recordset, the clones will no longer be synchronized to the original.
The provider must support bookmarks on the Recordset object to create clones. Bookmarks are interchangeable; a bookmark reference from one Recordset object refers to the same record in any of its clones.
Note: The filter of the original Recordset will not be applied to the clone. To copy an existing filter: objRecordsetNew.Filter=objRecordsetOriginal.Filter
When you clone a Recordset you actually just create a new pointer to the same Recordset, therefore any changes you make to one Recordset will be visible in all of its clones. However, if you execute a Requery on the original Recordset, the clones will no longer be synchronized to the original.
The provider must support bookmarks on the Recordset object to create clones. Bookmarks are interchangeable; a bookmark reference from one Recordset object refers to the same record in any of its clones.
Note: The filter of the original Recordset will not be applied to the clone. To copy an existing filter: objRecordsetNew.Filter=objRecordsetOriginal.Filter
Saludos / Regards,
FWH 20.04, Harbour 3.2.0 dev (r1909261630) y BCC 7.40
FWH 20.04, Harbour 3.2.0 dev (r1909261630) y BCC 7.40