mod_harbour and ADS server
mod_harbour and ADS server
Hello,
at the moment samples/ads.prg throws an error:
Error: Unknown or unregistered symbol
operation: ADSSETSERVERTYPE
called from: HB_HRBLOAD, line: 0
called from: ../apache.prg, EXECUTE, line: 143
on both mod_harbour and our testserver. Can we do something about it?
Is ADS remote server supported?
Thanks,
Taavi.
at the moment samples/ads.prg throws an error:
Error: Unknown or unregistered symbol
operation: ADSSETSERVERTYPE
called from: HB_HRBLOAD, line: 0
called from: ../apache.prg, EXECUTE, line: 143
on both mod_harbour and our testserver. Can we do something about it?
Is ADS remote server supported?
Thanks,
Taavi.
Re: mod_harbour and ADS server
Hi,
Just wanted to say that with some help from Antonio ADS remote server is working smoothly with mod_harbour now.
Just put ADS dll-s (and ads.ini if needed) in Apache/bin and verify if ADS dll-s are 64-bit for 64-bit Apache (or use 32-bit Apache for 32-bit ADS dll-s).
Thanks, Antonio.
Just wanted to say that with some help from Antonio ADS remote server is working smoothly with mod_harbour now.
Just put ADS dll-s (and ads.ini if needed) in Apache/bin and verify if ADS dll-s are 64-bit for 64-bit Apache (or use 32-bit Apache for 32-bit ADS dll-s).
Thanks, Antonio.
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
Re: mod_harbour and ADS server
Glad to know that mod_harbour is working fine as expected.
Harbour for the web power!
Harbour for the web power!
-
- Posts: 188
- Joined: Mon Jun 10, 2013 6:40 pm
Re: mod_harbour and ADS server
Taavi
Podrias decirme cuales dll fueron los que pasaste
Gracias.
Podrias decirme cuales dll fueron los que pasaste
Gracias.
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
- Patricio Avalos Aguirre
- Posts: 1028
- Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2005 1:56 pm
- Location: La Serena, Chile
- Contact:
Re: mod_harbour and ADS server
Hola
he bajado el archivo y he pegado los dll en C:\xampp\apache\bin
ace64.dll
ace64.lib
axcws64.dll
Ads.ini
pero aun recibo el error
he bajado el archivo y he pegado los dll en C:\xampp\apache\bin
ace64.dll
ace64.lib
axcws64.dll
Ads.ini
pero aun recibo el error
Source:Error: Unknown or unregistered symbol
operation: ADSSETSERVERTYPE
called from: HB_HRBLOAD, line: 0
called from: ..\source\exec.prg, EXECUTE, line: 70
Saludos
Patricio
__________________________________________________________________
Version: Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1307082134),Compiler: Borland C++ 5.8.2 (32-bit)
PCode version: 0.3, FWH 13.2
http://www.sialm.cl
Patricio
__________________________________________________________________
Version: Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1307082134),Compiler: Borland C++ 5.8.2 (32-bit)
PCode version: 0.3, FWH 13.2
http://www.sialm.cl
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
Re: mod_harbour and ADS server
Patricio,
Comprueba que estés usando esta versión:
https://github.com/FiveTechSoft/mod_har ... _05_27.zip
Comprueba que estés usando esta versión:
https://github.com/FiveTechSoft/mod_har ... _05_27.zip
- Patricio Avalos Aguirre
- Posts: 1028
- Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2005 1:56 pm
- Location: La Serena, Chile
- Contact:
Re: mod_harbour and ADS server
gracias Antonio funciono!!!
para que funcione lo que hice fue esto
resultado
para que funcione lo que hice fue esto
ejemplocopiar los archivos en C:\xampp\apache\bin
ace64.dll
ace64.lib
axcws64.dll
adsloc64.dll
Ads.ini
Code: Select all
function Main()
? RddRegister( "ADS", 1 )
? AdsSetServerType( 1 ) // ADS_LOCAL_SERVER )
? RDDSetDefault( "ADS" )
? RddSetDefault()
/*
DbCreate( hb_GetEnv( "PRGPATH" ) + "/data/test.dbf",;
{ { "FIRST", "C", 30, 0 },;
{ "LAST", "C", 30, 0 } } )
*/
USE ( hb_GetEnv( "PRGPATH" ) + "/data/menus.dbf" ) VIA "ADS"
? FieldName( 1 )
? FieldGet( 1 )
? RecCount()
USE
return nil
Code: Select all
NIL
0
DBFNTX
ADS
GLYPH
test
3
Saludos
Patricio
__________________________________________________________________
Version: Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1307082134),Compiler: Borland C++ 5.8.2 (32-bit)
PCode version: 0.3, FWH 13.2
http://www.sialm.cl
Patricio
__________________________________________________________________
Version: Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1307082134),Compiler: Borland C++ 5.8.2 (32-bit)
PCode version: 0.3, FWH 13.2
http://www.sialm.cl
- Patricio Avalos Aguirre
- Posts: 1028
- Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2005 1:56 pm
- Location: La Serena, Chile
- Contact:
Re: mod_harbour and ADS server
También funciona con diccionario de datos, instale en una maquina virtual con ads server
resultado
archivo ads.ini
espero que les sea de utilidad
Code: Select all
function Main()
local hConnection, aIndex, cDbf, i
RddRegister( "ADS", 1 )
rddsetdefault( "ADS" )
AdsSetFileType( 2 )
AdsSetServerType( 2 ) // ADS_REMOTE_SERVER )
AdsLocking( .t. )
AdsRightsCheck( .f. )
if AdsConnect60( "\\VM-VIRTUAL\SISTEMA\DATOS\WINFACTU.ADD", 2, "adssys", "pass",, @hConnection )
aIndex := AdsDirectory()
for i := 1 to len( aIndex )
cDbf := Left( aIndex[i], len( aIndex[i] )-1 )
? cDbf
next i
else
? 'error al conectarse a la base de datos'
endif
AdsDisconnect(hConnection)
return nil
Code: Select all
BODEGA
DOCU_BF
DBTODOS
CTACTE
DOCU_COD
DOCU_COT
DOCU_DPR
DOCU_FPP
DOCU_FP
CLIENTES
DOCU_ENT
ARTICU
DOCU_OC
archivo ads.ini
Code: Select all
[SETTINGS]
RETRY_ADS_CONNECTS = 1
DEFAULT_PROTOCOL=1
MTIER_LOCAL_CONNECTIONS=1
[VM-VIRTUAL]
LAN_IP=192.168.0.110
LAN_PORT=6262
Saludos
Patricio
__________________________________________________________________
Version: Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1307082134),Compiler: Borland C++ 5.8.2 (32-bit)
PCode version: 0.3, FWH 13.2
http://www.sialm.cl
Patricio
__________________________________________________________________
Version: Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1307082134),Compiler: Borland C++ 5.8.2 (32-bit)
PCode version: 0.3, FWH 13.2
http://www.sialm.cl
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact: