Set time

Post Reply
Wolfgang Ciriack
Posts: 37
Joined: Sun Aug 03, 2008 8:02 am
Location: Germany, Berlin

Set time

Post by Wolfgang Ciriack »

Hi all,
is it possible to set the system time from within my app ?
(i am connected to an GPS system and want to have the same time on my handheld)
Best regards
Wolfgang Ciriack
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
Posts: 37481
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain
Contact:

Re: Set time

Post by Antonio Linares »

Wolfgang,

Here you have a working example:

Code: Select all

#include "FWCE.ch"

function Main()

   SetTime( 11, 15, 00, 00 ) // 11:15 (0 secs, 0 millisecs)

return nil
 
regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
Wolfgang Ciriack
Posts: 37
Joined: Sun Aug 03, 2008 8:02 am
Location: Germany, Berlin

Re: Set time

Post by Wolfgang Ciriack »

Thanks Antonio, that is quite simple :D
Best regards
Wolfgang Ciriack
Post Reply