TSButton V.6.1 as I promised.
TSButton V.6.1 as I promised.
What you see is NewShape.prg in TSButton\Samples, review it to know how to use new TSButton shapes.
Here you are:
http://hyperupload.com/download/025e38d ... N.zip.html
Best Regards
Manuel Mercado
ooooopppppsssss, I uploded the wrong file, here is the right one (I hope)
http://hyperupload.com/download/025e38d ... N.zip.html
Truly shamed, matter of age
Regards
Manuel Mercado
http://hyperupload.com/download/025e38d ... N.zip.html
Truly shamed, matter of age
Regards
Manuel Mercado
- richard-service
- Posts: 583
- Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 8:57 am
- Location: New Taipei City, Taiwan
- Contact:
-
- Posts: 454
- Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2005 6:37 am
- Location: Guangzhou(Canton),China
Manuel Mercado,
Why I can't rmake sbutton.lib?
\clipper5\bin\rmake sbuttonh
// defining some preprocessor directives for bcc32
Def ="__HARBOUR__;HB_API_MACROS;HB_FM_STATISTICS_OFF"
// defining paths
BC ="d:\borland\bcc55"
FW ="d:\FW801"
HB ="d:\Harbour"
makepath[.prg] ="..\source\classes"
makepath[.c] ="..\lib;..\source\function"
.prg.c:
$(HB)\bin\harbour $< /n /i..\include;$(FW)\include;$(HB)\include >> comp.log
.c.obj:
$(BC)\bin\bcc32 -D$(Def) -O2 -c -I$(HB)\include;$(FW)\include $< >> comp.log
TSButton.c : TSButton.prg
TSBar.c : TSBar.prg
TSLines.c : TSLines.prg
TSRadio.c : TSRadio.prg
TSTSay.c : TSTSay.prg
TSButton.obj : TSButton.c
TSBar.obj : TSBar.c
TSLines.obj : TSLines.c
TSRadio.obj : TSRadio.c
TSTSay.obj : TSTSay.c
BPaint.obj : BPaint.c
TSButton.exe : BPaint.obj TSButton.obj TSBar.obj TSLines.obj TSRadio.obj TSTSay.obj
Del SButtonH.lib
$(BC)\bin\Tlib SButtonH +TSButton > Lib.log
$(BC)\bin\Tlib SButtonH +BPaint >> Lib.log
$(BC)\bin\Tlib SButtonH +TSBar >> Lib.log
$(BC)\bin\Tlib SButtonH +TSLines >> Lib.log
$(BC)\bin\Tlib SButtonH +TSRadio >> Lib.log
$(BC)\bin\Tlib SButtonH +TSTSay >> Lib.log
Del *.c
Del *.obj
Del *.log
Del *.bak
comp error:
error rmake:r2001 exit 12 :"d:\borland\bcc55\bin\bcc32 -D__HARBOUR__ ;HB_API_MACROS;HB_FM_STATICS_OFF;-O2-C -Id:\harbour\include;d:\fw801\include;..\lib\tsbutton.c;
// sbutton.c exist in ..\lib
Best regard!
Shuming Wang
Why I can't rmake sbutton.lib?
\clipper5\bin\rmake sbuttonh
// defining some preprocessor directives for bcc32
Def ="__HARBOUR__;HB_API_MACROS;HB_FM_STATISTICS_OFF"
// defining paths
BC ="d:\borland\bcc55"
FW ="d:\FW801"
HB ="d:\Harbour"
makepath[.prg] ="..\source\classes"
makepath[.c] ="..\lib;..\source\function"
.prg.c:
$(HB)\bin\harbour $< /n /i..\include;$(FW)\include;$(HB)\include >> comp.log
.c.obj:
$(BC)\bin\bcc32 -D$(Def) -O2 -c -I$(HB)\include;$(FW)\include $< >> comp.log
TSButton.c : TSButton.prg
TSBar.c : TSBar.prg
TSLines.c : TSLines.prg
TSRadio.c : TSRadio.prg
TSTSay.c : TSTSay.prg
TSButton.obj : TSButton.c
TSBar.obj : TSBar.c
TSLines.obj : TSLines.c
TSRadio.obj : TSRadio.c
TSTSay.obj : TSTSay.c
BPaint.obj : BPaint.c
TSButton.exe : BPaint.obj TSButton.obj TSBar.obj TSLines.obj TSRadio.obj TSTSay.obj
Del SButtonH.lib
$(BC)\bin\Tlib SButtonH +TSButton > Lib.log
$(BC)\bin\Tlib SButtonH +BPaint >> Lib.log
$(BC)\bin\Tlib SButtonH +TSBar >> Lib.log
$(BC)\bin\Tlib SButtonH +TSLines >> Lib.log
$(BC)\bin\Tlib SButtonH +TSRadio >> Lib.log
$(BC)\bin\Tlib SButtonH +TSTSay >> Lib.log
Del *.c
Del *.obj
Del *.log
Del *.bak
comp error:
error rmake:r2001 exit 12 :"d:\borland\bcc55\bin\bcc32 -D__HARBOUR__ ;HB_API_MACROS;HB_FM_STATICS_OFF;-O2-C -Id:\harbour\include;d:\fw801\include;..\lib\tsbutton.c;
// sbutton.c exist in ..\lib
Best regard!
Shuming Wang
Mr. Manuel,
Congratulation! Excellent work.
I would like to try your classes but I can’t compile the libs.
Is there an English version of VERCE?
I opened c:\tsbutton\LIB\SBUTTONH.VRC
I see the “Propiedades del Proyecto”. All seems to be OK.
Next I click on “Compilar”. Is this right?
But there is no LIB.
Regards,
Otto
Congratulation! Excellent work.
I would like to try your classes but I can’t compile the libs.
Is there an English version of VERCE?
I opened c:\tsbutton\LIB\SBUTTONH.VRC
I see the “Propiedades del Proyecto”. All seems to be OK.
Next I click on “Compilar”. Is this right?
But there is no LIB.
Regards,
Otto
Hello Otto:
Anyway, replace SButtonH.rmk with next statements and try to build the library with RMake SButtonH:
Best regards.
Manuel Mercado
I'm afraid not, it's a shame because it is an excellent toolOtto wrote:I would like to try your classes but I can’t compile the libs.
Is there an English version of VERCE?
I think is a matter of versions, please give me an email to send you the Verce's last version and a working vrc fileOtto wrote:I opened c:\tsbutton\LIB\SBUTTONH.VRC
I see the “Propiedades del Proyecto”. All seems to be OK.
Next I click on “Compilar”. Is this right?
But there is no LIB.
Anyway, replace SButtonH.rmk with next statements and try to build the library with RMake SButtonH:
Code: Select all
Def ="__HARBOUR__"
BC ="c:\bcc55"
FW ="c:\FWH"
HB ="c:\Harbour"
makepath[.prg] ="..\source\classes"
makepath[.c] =".\;..\source\function"
.prg.c:
$(HB)\bin\harbour $< /n /i..\include;$(FW)\include;$(HB)\include > comp.log
.c.obj:
$(BC)\bin\bcc32 -D$(Def) -O2 -c -I$(HB)\include;$(FW)\include $< >> comp.log
TSButton.c : TSButton.prg
TSBar.c : TSBar.prg
TSLines.c : TSLines.prg
TSRadio.c : TSRadio.prg
TSTSay.c : TSTSay.prg
TSButton.obj : TSButton.c
TSBar.obj : TSBar.c
TSLines.obj : TSLines.c
TSRadio.obj : TSRadio.c
TSTSay.obj : TSTSay.c
BPaint.obj : BPaint.c
TSButton.exe : BPaint.obj TSButton.obj TSBar.obj TSLines.obj TSRadio.obj TSTSay.obj
Del SButtonH.lib
$(BC)\bin\Tlib SButtonH +TSButton > Lib.log
$(BC)\bin\Tlib SButtonH +BPaint >> Lib.log
$(BC)\bin\Tlib SButtonH +TSBar >> Lib.log
$(BC)\bin\Tlib SButtonH +TSLines >> Lib.log
$(BC)\bin\Tlib SButtonH +TSRadio >> Lib.log
$(BC)\bin\Tlib SButtonH +TSTSay >> Lib.log
Del *.c
Del *.obj
Del *.log
Del *.bak
Manuel Mercado
Mr, Manuel,
thank you for your help.
My email: datron + @ + aon.at
Now the Lib compiled.
But starting the exe I get following error:
Application
===========
Path and name: c:\tsbutton\SAMPLES\newshape.exe (32 bits)
Size: 1,233,408 bytes
Time from start: 0 hours 0 mins 0 secs
Error occurred at: 04/06/08, 14:16:16
Error description: Error BASE/1109 Argument error: $
Args:
[ 1] = C OFFICE
[ 2] = L .F.
Stack Calls
===========
Called from: => TSBAR:NEW(124)
Called from: newshape.prg => SHOWCHILD(30)
Called from: newshape.prg => (b)MAIN(11)
Called from: => TMDIFRAME:ACTIVATE(0)
Called from: newshape.prg => MAIN(11)
testbtn.prg
pplication
===========
Path and name: c:\tsbutton\SAMPLES\testbtn.exe (32 bits)
Size: 1,464,832 bytes
Time from start: 0 hours 0 mins 2 secs
Error occurred at: 04/06/08, 14:18:16
Error description: Error BASE/1109 Argument error: $
Args:
[ 1] = C OFFICE
[ 2] = L .F.
Stack Calls
===========
Called from: => TSBAR:NEW(124)
Called from: testbtn.prg => CHILD1(59)
Called from: testbtn.prg => (b)BUILDMENU(218)
Called from: => TMENU:COMMAND(0)
Called from: => TWINDOW:COMMAND(0)
Called from: => TMDIFRAME:COMMAND(0)
Called from: => TMDIFRAME:HANDLEEVENT(0)
Called from: .\source\classes\WINDOW.PRG => _FWH(0)
Called from: => WINRUN(0)
Called from: => TMDIFRAME:ACTIVATE(0)
Called from: testbtn.prg => MAIN(25)
Regards,
Otto
thank you for your help.
My email: datron + @ + aon.at
Now the Lib compiled.
But starting the exe I get following error:
Application
===========
Path and name: c:\tsbutton\SAMPLES\newshape.exe (32 bits)
Size: 1,233,408 bytes
Time from start: 0 hours 0 mins 0 secs
Error occurred at: 04/06/08, 14:16:16
Error description: Error BASE/1109 Argument error: $
Args:
[ 1] = C OFFICE
[ 2] = L .F.
Stack Calls
===========
Called from: => TSBAR:NEW(124)
Called from: newshape.prg => SHOWCHILD(30)
Called from: newshape.prg => (b)MAIN(11)
Called from: => TMDIFRAME:ACTIVATE(0)
Called from: newshape.prg => MAIN(11)
testbtn.prg
pplication
===========
Path and name: c:\tsbutton\SAMPLES\testbtn.exe (32 bits)
Size: 1,464,832 bytes
Time from start: 0 hours 0 mins 2 secs
Error occurred at: 04/06/08, 14:18:16
Error description: Error BASE/1109 Argument error: $
Args:
[ 1] = C OFFICE
[ 2] = L .F.
Stack Calls
===========
Called from: => TSBAR:NEW(124)
Called from: testbtn.prg => CHILD1(59)
Called from: testbtn.prg => (b)BUILDMENU(218)
Called from: => TMENU:COMMAND(0)
Called from: => TWINDOW:COMMAND(0)
Called from: => TMDIFRAME:COMMAND(0)
Called from: => TMDIFRAME:HANDLEEVENT(0)
Called from: .\source\classes\WINDOW.PRG => _FWH(0)
Called from: => WINRUN(0)
Called from: => TMDIFRAME:ACTIVATE(0)
Called from: testbtn.prg => MAIN(25)
Regards,
Otto
Try to make visible \TSButton\Include\TSButton.ch through INCLUDE path environment variable or copy \TSButton\Include\TSButton.ch to \TSBtutton\SamplesOtto wrote:But starting the exe I get following error:
Application
===========
Path and name: c:\tsbutton\SAMPLES\newshape.exe (32 bits)
Size: 1,233,408 bytes
Time from start: 0 hours 0 mins 0 secs
Error occurred at: 04/06/08, 14:16:16
Error description: Error BASE/1109 Argument error: $
Args:
[ 1] = C OFFICE
[ 2] = L .F.
Regards
Manuel Mercado