Antonio,
I tried to insert this features on my app
on a Window I open a dialog with nStyle := nOR( WS_CHILD, 4 )
if this dialog is actived and I click then it insert a space from tab and the dialog activated and I not Know How refresh the dialog to change the size
I tried with aClient := GetClientRect (oWnd:hWnd ) and the setsize but it not refresh
ribbonbar windows 10
- Silvio.Falconi
- Posts: 4956
- Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2012 7:17 pm
Re: ribbonbar windows 10
I use : FiveWin for Harbour August 2020 (Revision) - Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1712141320) - Bcc7.30 - xMate ver. 1.15.3 - PellesC
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
Re: ribbonbar windows 10
Try with oWnd:Resize()
- Silvio.Falconi
- Posts: 4956
- Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2012 7:17 pm
Re: ribbonbar windows 10
::oBar:bLDblClick = { || (If( ::oBar:nHeight > 27, ::oBar:nHeight := 27, ::oBar:nHeight := nHeightRib),;
ResizeWndMain())}
my resize function
oApp():oBar is a ribbonbar
Function ResizeWndMain()
local aClient
if oApp():oDlg != NIL
aClient := GetClientRect (oApp():oWndMain:hWnd )
oApp():oDlg:SetSize( aClient[4], aClient[3] - oApp():oBar:nHeight - oApp():oWndMain:oMsgBar:nHeight )
oApp():oDlg:Refresh()
endif
return NIL
ResizeWndMain())}
my resize function
oApp():oBar is a ribbonbar
Function ResizeWndMain()
local aClient
if oApp():oDlg != NIL
aClient := GetClientRect (oApp():oWndMain:hWnd )
oApp():oDlg:SetSize( aClient[4], aClient[3] - oApp():oBar:nHeight - oApp():oWndMain:oMsgBar:nHeight )
oApp():oDlg:Refresh()
endif
return NIL
I use : FiveWin for Harbour August 2020 (Revision) - Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1712141320) - Bcc7.30 - xMate ver. 1.15.3 - PellesC
- José Luis Sánchez
- Posts: 484
- Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2005 9:23 am
- Location: Novelda - Alicante - España
- Contact:
Re: ribbonbar windows 10
Gracias Antonio, el hack funciona perfectamente.
Saludos,
Saludos,
Re: ribbonbar windows 10
Hola
Perdonen por tanta molestia, pero no hay manera de cambiar el color, al pasar el ratón por encima del boton de la ribbonbar, como se puede hacer ?
Saludos
Perdonen por tanta molestia, pero no hay manera de cambiar el color, al pasar el ratón por encima del boton de la ribbonbar, como se puede hacer ?
Saludos
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
Re: ribbonbar windows 10
Aqui tienes un ejemplo:
Code: Select all
oButton:bClrGradNormal := { | lPressed | If( lPressed,;
{ { 1, RGB( 214, 172, 255 ), RGB( 255, 255, 255 ) } },;
{ { 1, RGB( 230, 220, 255 ), RGB( 255, 255, 255 ) } } ) }
Re: ribbonbar windows 10
Gracias Antonio, ahora si me funciona perfectamente.
Saludos,
Saludos,