ActiveX question?
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
- Enrico Maria Giordano
- Posts: 7355
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 8:17 pm
- Location: Roma - Italia
- Contact:
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
Antonio,Antonio Linares wrote:What OCX is it ?
Please visit this web.
http://www.officeocx.com/OfficeActiveX.htm
Richard
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
Richard,
You may ask the OCX manufacturer. We have noticed the same strange behavior with Visual Basic. This is the working code:
And here you have an AVI file:
http://hyperupload.com/download/0230e60 ... d.zip.html
You may ask the OCX manufacturer. We have noticed the same strange behavior with Visual Basic. This is the working code:
Code: Select all
#include "FiveWin.ch"
Function TestActiveX_Dlg()
LOCAL oDlg, oActiveX
DEFINE WINDOW oDlg
@ 1, 1 ACTIVEX oActiveX OF oDlg ;
PROGID "ANIMATEDGIF.AnimatedGifCtrl.1"
oActiveX:Do( "AnimatedGif", "world.gif" )
oActiveX:Do( "Play" )
ACTIVATE WINDOW oDlg
RETURN NIL
http://hyperupload.com/download/0230e60 ... d.zip.html
- Antonio Linares
- Site Admin
- Posts: 37481
- Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
- Location: Spain
- Contact:
Here you have the EXE:
http://hyperupload.com/download/02ea275 ... X.zip.html
http://hyperupload.com/download/02ea275 ... X.zip.html
Antonio,Antonio Linares wrote:Here you have the EXE:
http://hyperupload.com/download/02ea275 ... X.zip.html
But I test some ActiveX( maybe OCX ) components,
Define Window work OK, but Resource Dialog not work.
I just think why Window OK, Resource Dialog not OK
Richard