Google Maps
- Patrick Mast
- Posts: 244
- Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2007 8:42 pm
- Marco Turco
- Posts: 858
- Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2005 12:00 pm
- Location: London
- Contact:
It 's a really nice routine. Thanks for shared it !!Gale FORd wrote:It's still at the hotshare location.
http://www.hotshare.net/file/24300-4713157df9.html
I also uploaded a version to xHarbour community site
http://www.xharbour.com/xhc/index.asp?p ... show_sub=1
Best Regards,
Marco Turco
SOFTWARE XP LLP
Marco Turco
SOFTWARE XP LLP
Re: Google Maps
Señores buenas tardes.
Alguien podría enviarme o un enlace para descargar?
Gracias.
Mi correo:
kmt_karinha@pop.com.br
Alguien podría enviarme o un enlace para descargar?
Gracias.
Mi correo:
kmt_karinha@pop.com.br
João Santos - São Paulo - Brasil
Re: Google Maps
Gale FORd wrote:Here is a link where you can download it.
http://www.xharbour.com/xhc/index.asp?p ... show_sub=2
Gracias Gale, voy probar.
Very thanks!
Regards, saludos.
João Santos - São Paulo - Brasil
Re: Google Maps
Gale,
Al intentar compilar, me genera este error:
unresolved external _HB_FUN_DEFAULT refenced from WEBMA.OBJ
Very thanks for help.
Regards, saludos.
Al intentar compilar, me genera este error:
unresolved external _HB_FUN_DEFAULT refenced from WEBMA.OBJ
Very thanks for help.
Regards, saludos.
João Santos - São Paulo - Brasil
- MarcoBoschi
- Posts: 925
- Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2005 11:08 am
- Location: Padova - Italy
- Contact:
Re: Google Maps
Default() is a function in CT (Clipper Tools). I use xHarbour Builder so it never gave me an error.
You can replace the function with your own style of assigning a variable a default value.
FYI here is the code for Default()
You can replace the function with your own style of assigning a variable a default value.
FYI here is the code for Default()
Code: Select all
*----------------------------------------
FUNCTION Default( cVarByRef , uDefValue )
*----------------------------------------
/* This function is similar to SET DEFAULT <var> TO <value> command.
* <cVarByRef> Variable passed by reference
* <uDefValue> Default value to assign to the cVarByRef. Can be any data type.
* ex: Default( @AnyVar, "hello")
* Default( @AnyVar, 10)
*/
IF cVarByRef == NIL
cVarByRef := uDefValue
ENDIF
RETURN (Nil)
Re: Google Maps
I suspect you could change default() to FWH native DEFAULT syntax,
Code: Select all
DEFAULT <cVar> := <uValue>
FWH 11.08/FWH 19.03
xHarbour 1.2.1 (Rev 6406) + BCC
Harbour 3.1 (Rev 17062) + BCC
Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1904111533) + BCC
xHarbour 1.2.1 (Rev 6406) + BCC
Harbour 3.1 (Rev 17062) + BCC
Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1904111533) + BCC
Re: Google Maps
How can I use google maps or an other map within a fivetech or clipper program
Re: Google Maps
Use this function. aAddress has two variables, the street name and the city name. I have a default of 80 spaces each. You can expand it to include the country.
Code: Select all
FUNCTION ShowMap( aAddress )
LOCAL oDlg, oActiveX
// Use the variables
cStreet := PadR( aAddress[1], 80 )
cCity := PadR( aAddress[2], 80 )
cCountry := PadR( "USA", 80 )
cStreet2 := space( 80 )
cCity2 := space( 80 )
cStreet3 := space( 80 )
cCity3 := space( 80 )
cStreet4 := space( 80 )
cCity4 := space( 80 )
cStreet5 := space( 80 )
cCity5 := space( 80 )
cWhatsNear := ''
nZoomLevel := 0
// Display the map
oWebMap := WebMap():new()
oWebMap:AddStopSep( cStreet, cCity,,, cCountry )
oWebMap:nZoomLevel := nZoomLevel
oWebMap:GenLink()
ShellExecute( 0, "open", oWebMap:cLink,,, 5 )
sysrefresh()
RETURN NIL
Tim Stone
http://www.MasterLinkSoftware.com
timstone@masterlinksoftware.com
Using: FWH 19.06 with Harbour 3.2.0 / Microsoft Visual Studio Community 2019
http://www.MasterLinkSoftware.com
timstone@masterlinksoftware.com
Using: FWH 19.06 with Harbour 3.2.0 / Microsoft Visual Studio Community 2019