Problem with REDEFINE BTNBMP

Post Reply
User avatar
Maurizio
Posts: 705
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2005 1:29 pm
Contact:

Problem with REDEFINE BTNBMP

Post by Maurizio »

I have this error
Message non found TBTNBMP:CTOOLTIP

//----------------------------------------
#include "FWCE.ch"

function Main()

local oDlg, oFld, cValue ,oB
DEFINE DIALOG oDlg NAME 'TestFld'

REDEFINE FOLDER oFld ID 800 OF oDlg;
PROMPTS "One", "Two" ;
DIALOGS "sub1", "sub2"

REDEFINE COMBOBOX cValue ID 100 OF oFld:aDialogs[ 1 ] ;
ITEMS { "Red", "Green", "Blue" }

REDEFINE BUTTON ID 110 OF oFld:aDialogs[ 1 ] ACTION oFld:SetOption(2)

REDEFINE BTNBMP oB ID 111 OF oFld:aDialogs[2] ;
RESOURCE "users"
ACTIVATE DIALOG oDlg CENTERED ;
ON INIT oFld:InitDialogs() // required to initialize the resources dialogs !

return nil
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
Posts: 37481
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain
Contact:

Post by Antonio Linares »

Maurizio,

We have just published a new FWPPC build that should solve it.
regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
User avatar
Maurizio
Posts: 705
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2005 1:29 pm
Contact:

Post by Maurizio »

Hello Antonio

now is ok , but ther are other problem .

The proprite RESNAME, FONT, PROMPT ecc. dont work .

Maurizio
User avatar
Antonio Linares
Site Admin
Posts: 37481
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2005 5:47 pm
Location: Spain
Contact:

Post by Antonio Linares »

Maurizio,

Please provide a sample to reproduce the error. Thanks,
regards, saludos

Antonio Linares
www.fivetechsoft.com
User avatar
Maurizio
Posts: 705
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2005 1:29 pm
Contact:

Post by Maurizio »

Now I solve
Thank
Post Reply