Page 1 of 1

osay:SetText(Time()) no me funciona!!!

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2006 3:55 pm
by creswinman
Alguna sugerencia? :oops:

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2006 8:53 pm
by Antonio Linares
Ignacio,

Este ejemplo funciona correctamente:

Code: Select all

#include "FWCE.ch"

function Main()

   local oWnd, oSay
   
   DEFINE WINDOW oWnd TITLE "TestSay"
   
   @ 1, 2 SAY oSay PROMPT "Test" SIZE 100, 20
   
   @ 3, 2 BUTTON "SetText" SIZE 80, 20 ACTION oSay:SetText( Time() )
   
   ACTIVATE WINDOW oWnd 
   
return nil

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2006 9:46 pm
by creswinman
Gracias Antonio