Page 1 of 1

Set time

Posted: Tue Feb 24, 2009 5:22 pm
by Wolfgang Ciriack
Hi all,
is it possible to set the system time from within my app ?
(i am connected to an GPS system and want to have the same time on my handheld)

Re: Set time

Posted: Wed Feb 25, 2009 12:17 am
by Antonio Linares
Wolfgang,

Here you have a working example:

Code: Select all

#include "FWCE.ch"

function Main()

   SetTime( 11, 15, 00, 00 ) // 11:15 (0 secs, 0 millisecs)

return nil
 

Re: Set time

Posted: Wed Feb 25, 2009 7:00 am
by Wolfgang Ciriack
Thanks Antonio, that is quite simple :D