Page 1 of 1

TO ANTONIO CONTROL GET BITMAP ACTION ERROR

Posted: Wed Sep 12, 2012 5:00 pm
by Eoeo
Dear Antonio,

I have a get control with bitmap action and other get but the problem I have on two comboxes into a dialog ( see the picture)

Image



when the user press on button of the get the procedure open a list where he can select an item

then with a valid function the procedure go found to a dbf to see if the selected item can be true or false and make disable or enable the comboboxes...( on init are disabled as you can see on picture)

I tried some days and it not refresh the comboxes ( also with update command)

today I insert a simply button instead of get bitmap action and it refresh the comboxes .... why ?

is there an error on get class ?

Re: TO ANTONIO CONTROL GET BITMAP ACTION ERROR

Posted: Thu Sep 13, 2012 6:18 pm
by Marcelo Via Giglio
Silvio,

I´m outdated

which botton are you using?

can you show a source code portion?

best regards

Marcelo

Re: TO ANTONIO CONTROL GET BITMAP ACTION ERROR

Posted: Thu Sep 13, 2012 8:23 pm
by Eoeo
Local nBottom := 26.9
Local nRight := 46
Local nWidth := Max( nRight * DLG_CHARPIX_W, 180 )
Local nHeight := nBottom * DLG_CHARPIX_H

DEFINE DIALOG oDlg ;
TITLE aTitle[ nMode ] ;
SIZE nWidth, nHeight TRANSPARENT PIXEL ;
GRADIENT { { 1,CLR_WHITE, LIGHTCYAN } } ;
FONT oFont STYLE nOr( DS_MODALFRAME, WS_POPUP, WS_CAPTION, 4 )


@ 12, 10 SAY "Attività:" OF oDlg SIZE 35, 8 PIXEL FONT oFont
@ 10, 56 GET aGet[1] VAR cApactivida OF oDlg SIZE 60, 9 PIXEL FONT oFont BITMAP "SH_BUSCA3" ;
ACTION (AtSeleccion( cApactivida, aGet[1], oDlg ));
VALID CaricaIveRep(cApactivida,@aIvaRep1,@aIvaRep2,@aGet,@lActivaRep,@lRicaricoRep,cTipo)



Now I change with

@ 10, 56 GET aGet[1] VAR cApactivida OF oDlg SIZE 105, 9 PIXEL FONT oFont ;
VALID CaricaIveRep(cApactivida,@aIvaRep1,@aIvaRep2,@aGet,@lActivaRep,@lRicaricoRep,cTipo)


@ 9.8, 162 BTNBMP oBtn PROMPT "" RESOURCE "SH_BUSCA3";
ACTION AtSeleccion( cApactivida, aGet[1], oDlg );
LEFT NOBORDER OF oDlg 2007 SIZE 9, 9 PIXEL

Re: TO ANTONIO CONTROL GET BITMAP ACTION ERROR

Posted: Fri Sep 14, 2012 12:58 am
by Marcelo Via Giglio
Silvio,

sorry maybe I wasn't clear what I asked you was about the class that you used to define your buttons
"Conferma", "Annulla"
BTNBMP? SBUTTON? can you post some code?

regards

Marcelo

Re: TO ANTONIO CONTROL GET BITMAP ACTION ERROR

Posted: Fri Sep 14, 2012 8:37 am
by Eoeo
btnbmp... I not use sbutton !!!
I try to use all fwh classes

Re: TO ANTONIO CONTROL GET BITMAP ACTION ERROR

Posted: Fri Sep 14, 2012 12:16 pm
by Marcelo Via Giglio
Silvio,

thanks for your response

but this is not standard BTNBMP, how you define this border, light and dark

DO you modify the class, or what version of FW are you using?

regards

Marcelo

Re: TO ANTONIO CONTROL GET BITMAP ACTION ERROR

Posted: Fri Sep 14, 2012 10:55 pm
by FranciscoA
Hi Marcelo, try this:

Code: Select all

  REDEFINE BTNBMP oBt1 PROMPT "&Buscar " ID 230 OF oDlg ACTION ( MsgInfo("Hi") )     RESOURCE "FIND" LEFT  // NOBORDER 2007

     oBt1:bClrGrad := { | lInvert | If( ! lInvert, ;
     { { 1, RGB( 237, 242, 248 ), RGB( 199, 216, 237 ) },;
       { 1, RGB( 199, 216, 237 ), RGB( 237, 242, 248 ) } },;
     { { 0.10,9363707,16777215 },;
       { 0.10,16777215,9363707 } } ) }
     oBt1:SetColor(0)
http://www.4shared.com/photo/c1urDicR/B ... furl=d1url
[img][IMG]http://dc599.4shared.com/img/c1urDicR/Boton.jpg[/img][/img]
Best regards

Re: TO ANTONIO CONTROL GET BITMAP ACTION ERROR

Posted: Fri Sep 14, 2012 11:56 pm
by Marcelo Via Giglio
Francisco,

Thanks very much

thre is a problem with btnbmp when it is disabled, entire button turn gray, really ugly

saludos

Marcelo

Re: TO ANTONIO CONTROL GET BITMAP ACTION ERROR

Posted: Sat Sep 15, 2012 12:51 am
by FranciscoA
Yes, Enrico, you are right, but I just found the way: (just add the 2007 clause)

Code: Select all

REDEFINE BTNBMP oBt1 ID 230 OF oDlg  RESOURCE "NUEVO" LEFT 2007  ACTION....
 oBt1:bClrGrad := { | lInvert | If( ! lInvert, ;
     { { 1, RGB( 237, 242, 248 ), RGB( 199, 216, 237 ) },;
       { 1, RGB( 199, 216, 237 ), RGB( 237, 242, 248 ) } },;
     { { 0.10,9363707,16777215 },;
       { 0.10,16777215,9363707 } } ) }
     oBt1:SetColor(0)
Try it please.

Best regards.

Re: TO ANTONIO CONTROL GET BITMAP ACTION ERROR

Posted: Sat Sep 15, 2012 12:59 am
by FranciscoA
Enrico,
Please disregard the previous post.
If we add the clause 2007, the button loses the previous look.
Sorry.