TO ANTONIO CONTROL GET BITMAP ACTION ERROR

Post Reply
User avatar
Eoeo
Posts: 222
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2012 12:00 pm

TO ANTONIO CONTROL GET BITMAP ACTION ERROR

Post by Eoeo »

Dear Antonio,

I have a get control with bitmap action and other get but the problem I have on two comboxes into a dialog ( see the picture)

Image



when the user press on button of the get the procedure open a list where he can select an item

then with a valid function the procedure go found to a dbf to see if the selected item can be true or false and make disable or enable the comboboxes...( on init are disabled as you can see on picture)

I tried some days and it not refresh the comboxes ( also with update command)

today I insert a simply button instead of get bitmap action and it refresh the comboxes .... why ?

is there an error on get class ?
Marcelo Via Giglio
Posts: 1033
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2005 3:33 pm
Location: Cochabamba - Bolivia

Re: TO ANTONIO CONTROL GET BITMAP ACTION ERROR

Post by Marcelo Via Giglio »

Silvio,

I´m outdated

which botton are you using?

can you show a source code portion?

best regards

Marcelo
User avatar
Eoeo
Posts: 222
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2012 12:00 pm

Re: TO ANTONIO CONTROL GET BITMAP ACTION ERROR

Post by Eoeo »

Local nBottom := 26.9
Local nRight := 46
Local nWidth := Max( nRight * DLG_CHARPIX_W, 180 )
Local nHeight := nBottom * DLG_CHARPIX_H

DEFINE DIALOG oDlg ;
TITLE aTitle[ nMode ] ;
SIZE nWidth, nHeight TRANSPARENT PIXEL ;
GRADIENT { { 1,CLR_WHITE, LIGHTCYAN } } ;
FONT oFont STYLE nOr( DS_MODALFRAME, WS_POPUP, WS_CAPTION, 4 )


@ 12, 10 SAY "Attività:" OF oDlg SIZE 35, 8 PIXEL FONT oFont
@ 10, 56 GET aGet[1] VAR cApactivida OF oDlg SIZE 60, 9 PIXEL FONT oFont BITMAP "SH_BUSCA3" ;
ACTION (AtSeleccion( cApactivida, aGet[1], oDlg ));
VALID CaricaIveRep(cApactivida,@aIvaRep1,@aIvaRep2,@aGet,@lActivaRep,@lRicaricoRep,cTipo)



Now I change with

@ 10, 56 GET aGet[1] VAR cApactivida OF oDlg SIZE 105, 9 PIXEL FONT oFont ;
VALID CaricaIveRep(cApactivida,@aIvaRep1,@aIvaRep2,@aGet,@lActivaRep,@lRicaricoRep,cTipo)


@ 9.8, 162 BTNBMP oBtn PROMPT "" RESOURCE "SH_BUSCA3";
ACTION AtSeleccion( cApactivida, aGet[1], oDlg );
LEFT NOBORDER OF oDlg 2007 SIZE 9, 9 PIXEL
Marcelo Via Giglio
Posts: 1033
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2005 3:33 pm
Location: Cochabamba - Bolivia

Re: TO ANTONIO CONTROL GET BITMAP ACTION ERROR

Post by Marcelo Via Giglio »

Silvio,

sorry maybe I wasn't clear what I asked you was about the class that you used to define your buttons
"Conferma", "Annulla"
BTNBMP? SBUTTON? can you post some code?

regards

Marcelo
User avatar
Eoeo
Posts: 222
Joined: Mon Jun 04, 2012 12:00 pm

Re: TO ANTONIO CONTROL GET BITMAP ACTION ERROR

Post by Eoeo »

btnbmp... I not use sbutton !!!
I try to use all fwh classes
Marcelo Via Giglio
Posts: 1033
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2005 3:33 pm
Location: Cochabamba - Bolivia

Re: TO ANTONIO CONTROL GET BITMAP ACTION ERROR

Post by Marcelo Via Giglio »

Silvio,

thanks for your response

but this is not standard BTNBMP, how you define this border, light and dark

DO you modify the class, or what version of FW are you using?

regards

Marcelo
User avatar
FranciscoA
Posts: 1964
Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2008 1:24 am
Location: Chinandega, Nicaragua, C.A.

Re: TO ANTONIO CONTROL GET BITMAP ACTION ERROR

Post by FranciscoA »

Hi Marcelo, try this:

Code: Select all

  REDEFINE BTNBMP oBt1 PROMPT "&Buscar " ID 230 OF oDlg ACTION ( MsgInfo("Hi") )     RESOURCE "FIND" LEFT  // NOBORDER 2007

     oBt1:bClrGrad := { | lInvert | If( ! lInvert, ;
     { { 1, RGB( 237, 242, 248 ), RGB( 199, 216, 237 ) },;
       { 1, RGB( 199, 216, 237 ), RGB( 237, 242, 248 ) } },;
     { { 0.10,9363707,16777215 },;
       { 0.10,16777215,9363707 } } ) }
     oBt1:SetColor(0)
http://www.4shared.com/photo/c1urDicR/B ... furl=d1url
[img][IMG]http://dc599.4shared.com/img/c1urDicR/Boton.jpg[/img][/img]
Best regards
Francisco J. Alegría P.
Chinandega, Nicaragua.

Fwxh1204-MySql-TMySql
Marcelo Via Giglio
Posts: 1033
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2005 3:33 pm
Location: Cochabamba - Bolivia

Re: TO ANTONIO CONTROL GET BITMAP ACTION ERROR

Post by Marcelo Via Giglio »

Francisco,

Thanks very much

thre is a problem with btnbmp when it is disabled, entire button turn gray, really ugly

saludos

Marcelo
User avatar
FranciscoA
Posts: 1964
Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2008 1:24 am
Location: Chinandega, Nicaragua, C.A.

Re: TO ANTONIO CONTROL GET BITMAP ACTION ERROR

Post by FranciscoA »

Yes, Enrico, you are right, but I just found the way: (just add the 2007 clause)

Code: Select all

REDEFINE BTNBMP oBt1 ID 230 OF oDlg  RESOURCE "NUEVO" LEFT 2007  ACTION....
 oBt1:bClrGrad := { | lInvert | If( ! lInvert, ;
     { { 1, RGB( 237, 242, 248 ), RGB( 199, 216, 237 ) },;
       { 1, RGB( 199, 216, 237 ), RGB( 237, 242, 248 ) } },;
     { { 0.10,9363707,16777215 },;
       { 0.10,16777215,9363707 } } ) }
     oBt1:SetColor(0)
Try it please.

Best regards.
Francisco J. Alegría P.
Chinandega, Nicaragua.

Fwxh1204-MySql-TMySql
User avatar
FranciscoA
Posts: 1964
Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2008 1:24 am
Location: Chinandega, Nicaragua, C.A.

Re: TO ANTONIO CONTROL GET BITMAP ACTION ERROR

Post by FranciscoA »

Enrico,
Please disregard the previous post.
If we add the clause 2007, the button loses the previous look.
Sorry.
Francisco J. Alegría P.
Chinandega, Nicaragua.

Fwxh1204-MySql-TMySql
Post Reply