Page 1 of 1
Sbutton 7.0
Posted: Sun Jul 11, 2010 8:35 am
by The Real Fasi
If a bitmaps is defind but it dont exist it crash
In method
METHOD TSButton:HasAlpha()
HELP HELP
Re: Sbutton 7.0
Posted: Wed Jul 14, 2010 5:13 pm
by ukoenig
A Question to Manuel.
Example : < BITMAP OPAQUE BORDER >
Code: Select all
@nTop1, nLeft1 SBUTTON oSBtn1 FONT BT_OFONT ;
SIZE BT_WIDTH, BT_HEIGHT PIXELS ;
FILENAME c_path + "\SYSTEM\" + BT_IMAGE1, ;
c_path + "\SYSTEM\" + BT_IMAGE2, ;
c_path + "\SYSTEM\" + BT_IMAGE3, ;
c_path + "\SYSTEM\" + BT_IMAGE4 ;
OF oDlg ;
PROMPT cBTTEXT ;
ACTION MsgInfo( "Ok" ) ;
MESSAGE "BITMAP" ;
TOOLTIP "BITMAP" ;
TEXT POSITION BT_TEXT ;
COLORS {|oSBtn1| IF( oSBtn1:lActive, IF( oSBtn1:lMouseOver, BT_COLOR4, BT_COLOR3), BT_COLOR3 ) }, ;
{|oSBtn1| IF( oSBtn1:lActive, { BT_COLOR1, BT_COLOR2, BT_STYLE }, BT_COLOR4 ) } ;
BITMAP OPAQUE BORDER
I finished the new Painter and have a Question about
the using of <
BITMAP OPAQUE >
1.)
2.) Result Gradient-Button with possible Size- and Space-Settings :
3.)
Selecting Style < BITMAP OPAQUE >
4.)
BITMAP OPAQUE ( with Alpha-channel )
same Result like Screenshot 2 but Borders and BMP's with Alpha-channel not possible.
Is there any need of this Combination ?
5.) using < BITMAP > with Transparent-Setting :
6.) using < BITMAP TRANSPARENT > without Alpha-channel and Text it works fine.
Best Regards
Uwe
Re: Sbutton 7.0
Posted: Wed Aug 04, 2010 8:42 am
by dutch
I've got the problem with SButton7 ::HasAlpha(). It alway return .F..
Who has got the same problem?
Thanks,
Dutch
Re: Sbutton 7.0
Posted: Wed Aug 04, 2010 11:47 pm
by mmercado
Hello Dutch:
dutch wrote:I've got the problem with SButton7 ::HasAlpha(). It alway return .F..
Who has got the same problem?
Check your mail.
Best regards.
Manuel Mercado Gómez.
Re: Sbutton 7.0
Posted: Thu Aug 05, 2010 11:33 am
by The Real Fasi
hi can u please send me the mail too
tx
Re: Sbutton 7.0
Posted: Thu Aug 05, 2010 12:44 pm
by dutch
Dear Manuel,
Thx, it works fine now.
Re: Sbutton 7.0
Posted: Thu Aug 05, 2010 1:43 pm
by ukoenig
Dear Manuel,
I'm still working on a Update of the SBPainter with many new Functions.
Included :
Button-, Bar-, Font- and Folder-Painter.
Is there anything I have to change for the new Release ?
New Folder-Painter included :
Testing any Background-combination of Dialog and Folder.
Transparency of SButton-Controls.
Changing Tab-Images, to show disabled-status.
The Gradient-selector changes the Folder-Background ( if selected ) and Folder-Button-Gradient as well.
Best Regards
Uwe
Re: Sbutton 7.0
Posted: Thu Aug 05, 2010 3:32 pm
by Ruben Fernandez
Don Manuel:
Could you send me too.
Best regards
Ruben Fernandez
email : rdfernandez @ adinet . com . uy SIN LOS ESPACIOS Gracias
Re: Sbutton 7.0
Posted: Thu Aug 05, 2010 7:54 pm
by ukoenig
I have a Problem using Radios on transparent Dialog inside a Folder.
Is there any Solution for it ?
Because of the Folder, I have to use a Zero Brush and transparent.
Without using transparent on the Dialog, the radios are shown transparent,
but the transparency on Folder-pages don't work anymore.
I added a Radio to the Main-Dialog with the same Effect.
DEFINE DIALOG oDlg10 RESOURCE "Foldtest" PIXEL BRUSH
oBrush0 TRANSPARENT ;
TITLE "SButton Folder Preview" FONT oProgFont
DEFINE DIALOG oDlg10 RESOURCE "Foldtest" PIXEL BRUSH
oBrush0 ;
TITLE "SButton Folder Preview" FONT oProgFont
( using oBrush0 without TRANSPARENT doesn't work )
In sample TESTRAD.prg I added TRANSPARENT to the Dialog from Resource.
Without TRANSPARENT it works OK
DEFINE DIALOG oDlg NAME "TESTRAD" OF oWnd6 ICON oIco
TRANSPARENT ;
TITLE "TSRadio Super Radio and Check Boxes"
Using FWH Radio's it works without Problems :
Best Regards
Uwe
Re: Sbutton 7.0
Posted: Fri Aug 06, 2010 7:58 am
by mmercado
Dear Uwe:
ukoenig wrote:I'm still working on a Update of the SBPainter with many new Functions.
Included : Button-, Bar-, Font- and Folder-Painter.
Is there anything I have to change for the new Release ?
You already have my current TSButton.
ukoenig wrote:I have a Problem using Radios on transparent Dialog inside a Folder.
Is there any Solution for it ?
Because of the Folder, I have to use a Zero Brush and transparent.
Without using transparent on the Dialog, the radios are shown transparent,
but the transparency on Folder-pages don't work anymore.
I added a Radio to the Main-Dialog with the same Effect.
Please send me a self containded sample to make tests.
The Real Fasi wrote:hi can u please send me the mail too
Give me your email please.
Best regards.
Manuel Mercado Gómez.
Re: Sbutton 7.0
Posted: Fri Aug 06, 2010 10:52 am
by ukoenig
Dear manuel,
I added TRANSPARENT to You original Example :
Testrad1.prg ( Line 88 )
( using xHarbour )
Without TRANSPARENT it is OK, but I need it for Folder-Display ( Tab-Area ).
Static Function fResources()
Local oDlg, oIco, oFont, oRad[ 3 ], nItem[ 3 ], oBrush, ;
aItems := { "&First", "&Second", "&Third", "F&ourth" }
DEFINE FONT oFont NAME "MS Sans Serif" SIZE 0, -12
DEFINE FONT oFont1 NAME "Arial" SIZE 0, -10
DEFINE ICON oIco RESOURCE "Super"
DEFINE BRUSH oBrush RESOURCE "WPaper"
DEFINE DIALOG oDlg NAME "TESTRAD" BRUSH oBrush ICON oIco OF oWnd
TRANSPARENT ;
TITLE "TSRadio Super Radio and Check Boxes"
nItem[ 1 ] := nItem[ 2 ] := 4
...
...
...
Best Regards
Uwe
Re: Sbutton 7.0
Posted: Fri Aug 06, 2010 10:27 pm
by mmercado
Hello Uwe:
ukoenig wrote:I added TRANSPARENT to You original Example : Testrad1.prg ( Line 88 )
( using xHarbour )
Without TRANSPARENT it is OK, but I need it for Folder-Display ( Tab-Area ).
Please check your mail.
Best regards.
Manuel Mercado.