Programa travando apos upgrade 1604 e 1605 (RESOLVIDO)

User avatar
nageswaragunupudi
Posts: 8017
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 5:22 am
Location: India
Contact:

Re: Programa travando apos upgrade 1604 e 1605

Post by nageswaragunupudi »

Thanks for the info. We shall check and get back to you ASAP
Regards

G. N. Rao.
Hyderabad, India
User avatar
nageswaragunupudi
Posts: 8017
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 5:22 am
Location: India
Contact:

Re: Programa travando apos upgrade 1604 e 1605

Post by nageswaragunupudi »

Mr augustogomes

I tested with this small program

Code: Select all

function testxbrbtn

   local oDlg, oBrw

   USE STATES NEW

   DEFINE DIALOG oDlg SIZE 500,500 PIXEL

   @ 20,20 XBROWSE oBrw SIZE -20,-20 PIXEL OF oDlg ;
      ALIAS "STATES" AUTOCOLS ;
      CELL LINES NOBORDER

   WITH OBJECT oBrw
      WITH OBJECT :Name
         :nEditType  := EDIT_BUTTON
         :bEditBlock := { || MSGINFO( "OK" ), NIL }
         :AddResource( "CLIP" )
         :nBtnBmp    := 1
      END
      :CreateFromCode()
   END

   ACTIVATE DIALOG oDlg CENTERED

return nil
 
Part of rc file

Code: Select all

CLIP BITMAP "../bitmaps/clip.bmp"
 
I did not find any problem and the program is running well.

I do not have LUPA2.bmp to test

Can you help me by sending lupa2.bmp file to my email?

nageswaragunupudi [at] gmail [dot] com.

I test with lupa2.bmp also by including it in my rc file
Regards

G. N. Rao.
Hyderabad, India
User avatar
augustogomes
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2016 8:38 pm
Location: Ribeirão Preto - SP - Brasil

Re: Programa travando apos upgrade 1604 e 1605

Post by augustogomes »

nageswaragunupudi

It worked

Doing as your example does not generate error

like this:

Code: Select all

  oBrw3021:aCols[ 3 ]:nEditType := IF(!EMPTY(oClassVen:cvCtrFat), EDIT_NONE, EDIT_GET_BUTTON )
    oBrw3021:aCols[ 3 ]:addResource( "LUPA2")
    oBrw3021:aCols[ 3 ]:nBtnBmp := 1   
 
or like this

Code: Select all

WITH OBJECT ( oCol := oBrw3021:aCols[ 3 ] )
         :nEditType  := EDIT_GET_BUTTON
         :bEditBlock := { || MSGINFO( "OK" ), NIL }
         :AddResource( "lupa2" )
         :nBtnBmp    := 1
      END  
Ie identifying the type of the column after setting the xbrowse does not generate error. but in windows xp the problem continues.
If he once called the program works, call again when leaving generates error, Windows XP / 2003
I'll have to see if the Windows XP is xbrowse that generates error.
Augusto Gomes /Suprisystem Informática - Fivewin 16.08 - xharbour 123 - BCC70 - DBFNTX e PostGreSql
Post Reply