QR code
QR code
Hello everyone.
In my country is requiring PC printed bills are adding a QR code.
Anyone know how to start something.
In my country is requiring PC printed bills are adding a QR code.
Anyone know how to start something.
_ A. Martinez
http://www.multisofthn.com
Honduras, Centro America
xHarbour Enterprise 1.2.2, Fivewin 13.06
http://www.multisofthn.com
Honduras, Centro America
xHarbour Enterprise 1.2.2, Fivewin 13.06
- Roger Seiler
- Posts: 223
- Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2005 3:34 pm
- Location: Nyack, New York, USA
- Contact:
Re: QR code
What is a QR code?
- Willi Quintana
- Posts: 859
- Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2005 10:41 pm
- Location: Cusco - Perú
- Contact:
Re: QR code
Hi, use this code......
/--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Function QRGenerator(cTexto, cPath, cBmp) // genera codigo qr
local cStr, cFile
LOCAL nResp
#Define DC_CALL_STD 0x0020
STATIC qrDLL
DEFAULT cPath := "BMP\"
DEFAULT cBmp := "QR.bmp"
DEFAULT cTexto := "SVITE SOFTWARE ADMINISTRATIVO"
IF !FILE("QRCodelib.Dll")
MsgStop("Sin Librería de Soporte","Improcedente")
Return(NIl)
EndIF
cStr := cTexto //"Texto a QR Code"
cFile := cPath + cBmp
qrDLL:=LoadLibrary("QRCodelib.Dll" )
nResp:=DllCall(qrDLL,DC_CALL_STD,"FastQRCode",cStr,cFile)
FreeLibrary(qrDLL)
RETURN (cFile)
/--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Function QRGenerator(cTexto, cPath, cBmp) // genera codigo qr
local cStr, cFile
LOCAL nResp
#Define DC_CALL_STD 0x0020
STATIC qrDLL
DEFAULT cPath := "BMP\"
DEFAULT cBmp := "QR.bmp"
DEFAULT cTexto := "SVITE SOFTWARE ADMINISTRATIVO"
IF !FILE("QRCodelib.Dll")
MsgStop("Sin Librería de Soporte","Improcedente")
Return(NIl)
EndIF
cStr := cTexto //"Texto a QR Code"
cFile := cPath + cBmp
qrDLL:=LoadLibrary("QRCodelib.Dll" )
nResp:=DllCall(qrDLL,DC_CALL_STD,"FastQRCode",cStr,cFile)
FreeLibrary(qrDLL)
RETURN (cFile)
Re: QR code
Roger
Here a detail of QR Codes
http://marksprague.wordpress.com/qr-cod ... -qr-codes/
Willy thanks for replying.
I have seen that there is a range of variants QRCodelib.Dll
And I found are extra, which you are using?
To avoid falling into bad experiences or headaches?
Here a detail of QR Codes
http://marksprague.wordpress.com/qr-cod ... -qr-codes/
Willy thanks for replying.
I have seen that there is a range of variants QRCodelib.Dll
And I found are extra, which you are using?
To avoid falling into bad experiences or headaches?
_ A. Martinez
http://www.multisofthn.com
Honduras, Centro America
xHarbour Enterprise 1.2.2, Fivewin 13.06
http://www.multisofthn.com
Honduras, Centro America
xHarbour Enterprise 1.2.2, Fivewin 13.06
Re: QR code
thanks
I found this same example, the forum fivewin brasil
http://fivewin.com.br/index.php?/topic/ ... resolvido/
And there's the download link QRCodelib.Dll
http://www.oho.com.br/fw/qr.zip
I found this same example, the forum fivewin brasil
http://fivewin.com.br/index.php?/topic/ ... resolvido/
And there's the download link QRCodelib.Dll
http://www.oho.com.br/fw/qr.zip
_ A. Martinez
http://www.multisofthn.com
Honduras, Centro America
xHarbour Enterprise 1.2.2, Fivewin 13.06
http://www.multisofthn.com
Honduras, Centro America
xHarbour Enterprise 1.2.2, Fivewin 13.06
- Daniel Garcia-Gil
- Posts: 2365
- Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2005 11:46 pm
- Location: Isla de Margarita
- Contact:
Re: QR code
Hello
Harbour support QR code without use any DLL, locate in contributions "zebra"
Harbour support QR code without use any DLL, locate in contributions "zebra"
our best documentation is the source code
Isla de Margarita Venezuela.
danielgarciagil@gmail.com
http://tdolphin.blogspot.com/
https://www.dropbox.com/referrals/NTI5N ... rc=global9
Isla de Margarita Venezuela.
danielgarciagil@gmail.com
http://tdolphin.blogspot.com/
https://www.dropbox.com/referrals/NTI5N ... rc=global9
Re: QR code
Daniel,Daniel Garcia-Gil wrote:Hello
Harbour support QR code without use any DLL, locate in contributions "zebra"
Sabes si hay algun ejemplo en la versión que se distribuye de Fivewin?
Se pueden consultar algun ejemplo en algún lugar?
Que LIB se debe lincar la aplición?
Gracias,
Un Saludo
Carlos G.
FiveWin 19.06 + Harbour 3.2, BCC 7 Windows 10
Carlos G.
FiveWin 19.06 + Harbour 3.2, BCC 7 Windows 10
Re: QR code
Ciao
questa è la funzione che utilizzo per stampare il QRCode
spero vi possa essere utile
===
#Include "FiveWin.ch"
* richiede la libreria HBZEBRA.LIB
* *********************************************************
* PROCEDURE MAIN
* PRINT oPRN PREVIEW
* PAGE
* EanQRCode(oPRN,50,50,1,"www.veneziasoft.com")
* ENDPAGE
* ENDPRINT
* RETURN
* *********************************************************
* iFlags = estratto da QRCODE.C della libreria HBZEBRA.LIB
*
* #define HB_ZEBRA_FLAG_QR_LEVEL_MASK 0x0700
* #define HB_ZEBRA_FLAG_QR_LEVEL_L 0x0100
* #define HB_ZEBRA_FLAG_QR_LEVEL_M 0x0200
* #define HB_ZEBRA_FLAG_QR_LEVEL_Q 0x0300
* #define HB_ZEBRA_FLAG_QR_LEVEL_H 0x0400
*
* switch( iFlags & HB_ZEBRA_FLAG_QR_LEVEL_MASK )
* {
* case HB_ZEBRA_FLAG_QR_LEVEL_M:
* iLevel = 1;
* break;
* case HB_ZEBRA_FLAG_QR_LEVEL_Q:
* iLevel = 2;
* break;
* case HB_ZEBRA_FLAG_QR_LEVEL_H:
* iLevel = 3;
* break;
* default:
* iLevel = 0;
* break;
*
* *********************************************************
* EanQRCode(oPRN, nY, nX, nWidth, nQRCODE, nColor, iFlags)
*
* oPRN = Output Device
* nY = Rigo di inizio stampa
* nX = Colonna di inizio stampa
* nWidth = Spessore del QRCODE - default = 1
* nQRCODE = Stringa del QRCODE
* nColor = Colore del QRCODE - default = CLR_BLACK
* iFlags = Flags
*
* *********************************************************
******************************************************************
Function EanQRCode(oPRN, nY, nX, nWidth, nQRCODE, nColor, iFlags)
Local hCODE,oBRUSH,nRET
Local nCLR:=IIF(nColor<>NIL,nColor,CLR_BLACK)
Local nLineWidth:=IIF(nWidth==NIL .OR. nWidth<1,1,nWidth)
Local nLineHeight:=nLineWidth
Local nSCALE:=7.2
hCODE:=hb_zebra_create_qrcode(nQRCODE,iFlags)
nY *= nSCALE
nLineWidth *= nSCALE
IF hCODE != NIL
IF hb_zebra_geterror( hCODE ) == 0
IF Empty( nLineHeight )
nLineHeight := 16
ENDIF
IF hb_zebra_geterror( hCODE ) != 0
RETURN HB_ZEBRA_ERROR_INVALIDZEBRA
Endif
DEFINE BRUSH oBRUSH COLOR nCLR
nRET:=hb_zebra_draw( hCODE, {|x,y,w,h| oPRN:FillRect({Int(y+.5), Int(x+.5), Int(y+.5)+Int(h)+1, Int(x+.5)+Int(w)},oBRUSH) }, nX*nSCALE, nY, nLineWidth, nLineHeight*nSCALE )
oBRUSH:End()
Endif
hb_zebra_destroy( hCODE )
Endif
Return nRET
===
Saluti
Santo Venezia
questa è la funzione che utilizzo per stampare il QRCode
spero vi possa essere utile
===
#Include "FiveWin.ch"
* richiede la libreria HBZEBRA.LIB
* *********************************************************
* PROCEDURE MAIN
* PRINT oPRN PREVIEW
* PAGE
* EanQRCode(oPRN,50,50,1,"www.veneziasoft.com")
* ENDPAGE
* ENDPRINT
* RETURN
* *********************************************************
* iFlags = estratto da QRCODE.C della libreria HBZEBRA.LIB
*
* #define HB_ZEBRA_FLAG_QR_LEVEL_MASK 0x0700
* #define HB_ZEBRA_FLAG_QR_LEVEL_L 0x0100
* #define HB_ZEBRA_FLAG_QR_LEVEL_M 0x0200
* #define HB_ZEBRA_FLAG_QR_LEVEL_Q 0x0300
* #define HB_ZEBRA_FLAG_QR_LEVEL_H 0x0400
*
* switch( iFlags & HB_ZEBRA_FLAG_QR_LEVEL_MASK )
* {
* case HB_ZEBRA_FLAG_QR_LEVEL_M:
* iLevel = 1;
* break;
* case HB_ZEBRA_FLAG_QR_LEVEL_Q:
* iLevel = 2;
* break;
* case HB_ZEBRA_FLAG_QR_LEVEL_H:
* iLevel = 3;
* break;
* default:
* iLevel = 0;
* break;
*
* *********************************************************
* EanQRCode(oPRN, nY, nX, nWidth, nQRCODE, nColor, iFlags)
*
* oPRN = Output Device
* nY = Rigo di inizio stampa
* nX = Colonna di inizio stampa
* nWidth = Spessore del QRCODE - default = 1
* nQRCODE = Stringa del QRCODE
* nColor = Colore del QRCODE - default = CLR_BLACK
* iFlags = Flags
*
* *********************************************************
******************************************************************
Function EanQRCode(oPRN, nY, nX, nWidth, nQRCODE, nColor, iFlags)
Local hCODE,oBRUSH,nRET
Local nCLR:=IIF(nColor<>NIL,nColor,CLR_BLACK)
Local nLineWidth:=IIF(nWidth==NIL .OR. nWidth<1,1,nWidth)
Local nLineHeight:=nLineWidth
Local nSCALE:=7.2
hCODE:=hb_zebra_create_qrcode(nQRCODE,iFlags)
nY *= nSCALE
nLineWidth *= nSCALE
IF hCODE != NIL
IF hb_zebra_geterror( hCODE ) == 0
IF Empty( nLineHeight )
nLineHeight := 16
ENDIF
IF hb_zebra_geterror( hCODE ) != 0
RETURN HB_ZEBRA_ERROR_INVALIDZEBRA
Endif
DEFINE BRUSH oBRUSH COLOR nCLR
nRET:=hb_zebra_draw( hCODE, {|x,y,w,h| oPRN:FillRect({Int(y+.5), Int(x+.5), Int(y+.5)+Int(h)+1, Int(x+.5)+Int(w)},oBRUSH) }, nX*nSCALE, nY, nLineWidth, nLineHeight*nSCALE )
oBRUSH:End()
Endif
hb_zebra_destroy( hCODE )
Endif
Return nRET
===
Saluti
Santo Venezia
Re: QR code
Ottima funzione, molto utile !
E' possibile stampare il QRCode anche nei Report oltre che nelle printer
***
Good function to print a QrCode in oprn:...
Is it possible to print the QrCode also in a report ?
Grazie
Romeo/Zngoni
E' possibile stampare il QRCode anche nei Report oltre che nelle printer
***
Good function to print a QrCode in oprn:...
Is it possible to print the QrCode also in a report ?
Grazie
Romeo/Zngoni
Re: QR code
Hola estoy buscando una aplicacion que me pueda sacar el codigo qr de algun texto.
Quisiera saber si alguien tiene una app ya compilada y su codigo fuente en fwh que pudiera proporcionarme.
Mi correo: manuelantonio960504@gmail.com
Quisiera saber si alguien tiene una app ya compilada y su codigo fuente en fwh que pudiera proporcionarme.
Mi correo: manuelantonio960504@gmail.com
- richard-service
- Posts: 583
- Joined: Tue Oct 16, 2007 8:57 am
- Location: New Taipei City, Taiwan
- Contact:
Re: QR code
Hi
How to read QR code data?
How to read QR code data?
Regards,
Richard
Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1904111533)/xHarbour 1.2.3 Intl. (SimpLex) (Build 20180818) => Borland C++ v7.4
xHarbour 0.99.71 (SimpLex) => Borland C++ v5.5
MySQL v5.7 /ADS v12
Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1603181642) => Borland C++ v7.4 64bit
Richard
Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1904111533)/xHarbour 1.2.3 Intl. (SimpLex) (Build 20180818) => Borland C++ v7.4
xHarbour 0.99.71 (SimpLex) => Borland C++ v5.5
MySQL v5.7 /ADS v12
Harbour 3.2.0dev (r1603181642) => Borland C++ v7.4 64bit
- MarcoBoschi
- Posts: 925
- Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2005 11:08 am
- Location: Padova - Italy
- Contact:
Re: QR code
Marco Boschi
info@marcoboschi.it
info@marcoboschi.it
- MarcoBoschi
- Posts: 925
- Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2005 11:08 am
- Location: Padova - Italy
- Contact:
Re: QR code
Romeo,
Since I still use ReportPro in my programs I create a bmp file containing image of qrcode in a subfolder and from report I create an object
Picture source "File Name returned from an expression"
For instance in my table of articles there is a field named qrcode
Bye
Since I still use ReportPro in my programs I create a bmp file containing image of qrcode in a subfolder and from report I create an object
Picture source "File Name returned from an expression"
For instance in my table of articles there is a field named qrcode
Bye
Marco Boschi
info@marcoboschi.it
info@marcoboschi.it